DDS School Council Meeting Minutes

May 27, 2024 - 3:45pm

Annual General Meeting

Attendance: Mandy Zeinstra, Ashley McLeod, Ashley Cleghorn, Crystal VanRaay, Jodi Gurr,
Laurell Greene, Cristina Fehr, Avelina Guenter, Michelle Marti, Mike Oliver, Shantel
Mohrmann, Willow Kolk. Online: Janae Emond

- Welcome & Call to Order: @ 3:49 pm
- Agenda: approval & additions: Approved by Laurell, no additions.
- Nominations heard for the following positions:
 - Laurell Greene for Vice Chair, nominated by Ashley Cleghorn.
 - Ashley Cleghorn for treasurer, nominated by Mandy Zeinstra.
- Elections:
 - o Chair Michelle Marti, elected by acclamation.
 - o Vice Chair Laurell Greene, elected by majority vote.
 - o Secretary Danielle Ross, elected by acclamation.
 - o Treasurer Ashley Cleghorn, elected by majority vote.

5. Adjournment: Meeting Adjourned @ 3:51pm.