Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • General
  • School Council
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
JR ATB Banking Day
M/W ECS Only Hot Dog Day
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Family Activity Flower Delivery
K-6 Hot Dog Day
Friday, May 25, 2018
Mon/Wed ECS
Monday, May 28, 2018
FSLC Presentation HONESTY
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hot Lunch Pizza Hut
Friday, June 1, 2018
Assembly
Mon/Wed ECS
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Track & Field Day
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Gr 6 LA PAT Part B
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Gr 6 PAT Math
Monday, June 18, 2018
Gr 6 PAT Soc St
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Gr 6 PAT Sci
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
(Alt Track Day)
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Last Day for ELP Students