Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • General
  • School Council
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Site-based PD Day - no school for students
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Feel the Beat
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Feel the Beat
Lunch Program - Cactus, Junior ATB deposit day
YoYo Empire presentation 2:00
Friday, May 26, 2017
Kindergarten Friday
Talent Show
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Farm Safety
Friday, June 2, 2017
Assembly, Kindergarten Friday
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Gr. 5 camp
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Gr. 5 camp
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Kindergarten field trip
Track and Field Day
Friday, June 9, 2017
Assembly
Monday, June 12, 2017
Gr. 2 field trip
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Gr. 3/4 field trip
Thursday, June 15, 2017
School trip to Henderson Pool
Friday, June 16, 2017
Kindergarten Friday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Happy Father's Day!
Monday, June 19, 2017
Gr. 6 PAT LA
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Gr. 6 PAT Math
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Gr. 1 field trip
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Gr. 6 PAT Social
Friday, June 23, 2017
Gr. 6 PAT Science
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Gr. 6 Edmonton trip
Monday, June 26, 2017
Gr. 6 Edmonton trip
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Gr. 6 Edmonton trip
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Gr. 6 Farewell, last day for students, report cards go home
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Staff Planning Day
Friday, June 30, 2017
Staff Planning Day